Registro Imprese/REA Frosinone

Responsabile
Giacinto Capoccetta
Indirizzo
via Roma snc - Frosinone
Telefono
0775 275210
Email
giacinto.capoccetta@frlt.camcom.it
PEC
registro.imprese@fr.legalmail.camcom.it

Massimiliano Lucchetti
Tel.0775 275224 – massimiliano.lucchetti@frlt.camcom.it

Ivana D’Itri
Tel.0775 275275 – ivana.ditri@frlt.camcom.it

Alessandra Gulia
Tel.0775 275213 – alessandra.gulia@frlt.camcom.it

Annalisa Marcoccia
Tel.0775 275208 – annalisa.marcoccia@frlt.camcom.it

Isabella Diamanti
Tel.0775 275225 – isabella.diamanti@frlt.camcom.it

Davide Ferrante
Tel.0775 275217 – davide.ferrante@frlt.camcom.it

Domenico Di Maio
Tel.0775 275302 – domenico.dimaio@frlt.camcom.it
Ufficio di Sora Tel.0776 824656
Ufficio di Cassino Tel.334 6257056

Gianpiero Patriarca
Tel.0775 275231 – gianpiero.patriarca@frlt.camcom.it

Patrizia Moretti
Tel.0775 275211 – patrizia.moretti@frlt.camcom.it

Barbara Tullio
Tel.0775 275213 – barbara.tullio@frlt.camcom.it